Club Information

Officers and Board of Directors

President: Greg Hatley
President-Elect: Iris Stacker
Secretary: Richard Dattel
Treasurer: Dick Clark
Sergeant at Arms Evelyn Edwards
Board of Directors: Mark DiBiase
Andy Sanders
Bill Boykin
Mark Hooker
Advisory Committee: Ruchelle Phillips
Brad Hathaway
David Bush
Past President: Ruchelle Phillips
District 6820 Governor: Paul Bucurel

For additional information about the Rotary Club of Greenville, Mississippi click on the links below:

  • Past Presidents
  • Club History